Minutes for June 28, 2016 17th Precinct Community Council Meeting

The meeting was called to order at 6:10 p.m. by Jay Litwin, who presided as chairperson.

Election

The Election was held for 17th Precinct Community Council board members for the term beginning July 2016 and ending June 2018. The following individuals were elected to serve:

President: Jay Litwin

Vice President: Matt Roberts

Treasurer: Fred Arcaro

Recording Secretary: Nora Reichard

Corresponding Secretary: Tom Dougherty

Sergeant at Arms: Jim Martinez

The meeting was adjourned at 6:45 p.m.